申請須知

中一入學申請 2022-2023 

2022至2023年度中一入學申請期已於2021年12月6日完結。家長如有意為子女提交叩門申請,請於2022年七月初返回此網站查詢詳情。


中二至中四入學申請 (2022-2023學年)

  1. 請家長於本校的網上收生系統填寫「入學報名表」並須於截止時間前於網上完成上載所需文件及繳交報名費用。詳情請參閱網上報名系統首頁。
  2. 申請期:2022年5月16日(10:00) 至 2022年7月8日 (23:59)
  3. 本年度 (2021-2022) 中二至中四全年學費為 :-
    S2 – HK$40,449 S3 – HK$41,573 S4 – HK$42,696。
  4. 申請費用為港幣50元,不設退款。
  5. 申請人需參加2022年7月30日於本校進行之筆試。詳情將以電郵通知。合資格者將獲邀參與面試,時間及地點亦將另行通知。
  6. 根據 «個人資料(私隱)條例 »,你有權查閱或更改所提供的個人資料。如須查閱或更改個人資料,請以書面提出並寄往港大同學會書院。
  7. 本校設立學費減免計劃,為有需要的學生提供資助 (包括來自綜援家庭的學生及領取學生資助辦事處財政資助的學生)。另外,學校設有獎學金,以奬勵學業傑出、或體藝卓越的學生。申請方法及詳情可瀏覽本校網頁,如有任何查詢,歡迎致電2870-8815。

Application Guidelines

Application for Secondary One Admission 2022 - 2023 

Application period for S1 Admission (2022-2023) ended on 6th December 2021.

 

Parents who wish to make a late application (i.e. door-knocking application) for their child should revisit this website in early July 2022 for further information.


Application for S2 to S4 Admission 2022 - 2023

Information on Application

  1. Please complete the online application through the school website. All required documents can be submitted in the system and payment can be made by credit card. Further instruction is stated on front page of the online application system here.
  2. Application period: 16 May 2022 (10:00)  - 8 July 2022(23:59)
  3. Annual school fees for 2021 - 2022 are as follows:
    S2 - HK$40,449 S3 – HK$41,573 S4 – HK$42,696.
  4. The application fee is HK$50. The application fee is non-refundable.
  5. Applicants will be invited for a written test on 30th July, 2022. Details will be delivered by email in due course. Only short-listed applicants will be invited for interviews and they will be notified individually.
  6. According to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, you have the right to access and amend the personal data provided on the application form. Requests for the access to and amendment of personal data should be made in writing and sent to HKUGA College.
  7. The College has put into place a “Fee Remission Scheme” for needy students (including those from families receiving the Comprehensive Social Security Assistance (CSSA) and students receiving financial assistance provided by the Student Financial Assistance Agency (SFAA). “Scholarships” will also be offered to students who have demonstrated excellent academic performances, or outstanding achievements in art, music, or sport. If you wish to apply for a fee remission or scholarship, please click on our school website for details. You are welcome to contact the General Office of the School at 2870-8815 if you have any query.